ge=3

Event TitleDate
New Year Brunch 1/1/19Wed 01 Jan 2020
Club/Curry Night 9/1/20Thu 09 Jan 2020
MWT Smith & Western 10/1 (Steve Whitmore)Fri 10 Jan 2020
SCUK Ladies Meeting 26/1 (Gwen Lovely)Sun 26 Jan 2020
MWT Dell Quay 6/2 (Steve Whitmore)Thu 06 Feb 2020
February Club Night 13/2Thu 13 Feb 2020
Sykes HD Open Day 1/3 (Info Only)Sun 01 Mar 2020
Surrey Ladies of Harley 7/3 (Gwen Lovely)Sat 07 Mar 2020
Breakfast Club 8/3Sun 08 Mar 2020
Spitfire Museum 5/7 (Phil Gaunt)Sun 08 Mar 2020
March Club Night 12/3Thu 12 Mar 2020
Shooting Stars Funeral (19/3)Thu 19 Mar 2020
COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS STARTEDTue 24 Mar 2020
COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS EASED A BITThu 04 Jun 2020
MWT Rykas to Rykas 9/6 (Steve Whitmore)Tue 09 Jun 2020
Lets Go Dutch 13/6 (Postponed to 2021)Sat 13 Jun 2020
MWT- Pease Pottage 23/6 (Steve Whitmore)Tue 23 Jun 2020
MWT - Cobham 25/6 (Steve Whitmore)Thu 25 Jun 2020
MWT South Downs Picnic (Steve Whitmore)Thu 02 Jul 2020
Director's Ad Hoc Ride 5/7Sun 05 Jul 2020
July Club Night Ride In 9/7 (David Smith)Thu 09 Jul 2020
Route 66 Cafe 12/7 (David Smith)Sun 12 Jul 2020
MWT - Custom Cafe 16/7 (Steve Whitmore)Thu 16 Jul 2020
Wantage Wander 19/7 (Colin Greaves)Sun 19 Jul 2020
Wittering On 26/7 (Dave BP)Sun 26 Jul 2020
MWT Rykas to Newlands 29/7 (Mike Cobley)Wed 29 Jul 2020
Old Town Hastings 2/8 (David Smith)Sun 02 Aug 2020
MWT Sussex Farm/Pub 6/8 (Rob Every)Thu 06 Aug 2020
Super Sausage Cafe 9/8 (David Smith)Sun 09 Aug 2020
August Club Night Ride In 13/8 (Cancelled)Thu 13 Aug 2020
Picnic In The Castle 16/8 (Owen Miles)Sun 16 Aug 2020
MWT Classic Motor Hub 18/8 (Steve Whitmore)Tue 18 Aug 2020
Mudeford Quays 23/8 (Dave Boyd-Phillips)Sun 23 Aug 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 31/8Mon 31 Aug 2020
York 6-10/9 (Postponed) Sun 06 Sep 2020
MWT - Devil of a Ride 8/9 (Andy Scott)Tue 08 Sep 2020
September Club Night 10/9Thu 10 Sep 2020
Lobster Pot 13/9 (Andy Pearse)Sun 13 Sep 2020
Down the Rabbit Hole 20/9 (Phil Gaunt)Sun 20 Sep 2020
Chish & Fips 26/9Sat 26 Sep 2020
Horsham Americana 27/9 (TBA)Sun 27 Sep 2020
Ride To The Wall 2-4/10 (Cancelled)Fri 02 Oct 2020
SCUK Memorial Ride 4/10Sun 04 Oct 2020
October Club Night 8/10Thu 08 Oct 2020
Pink Ride 11/10 (Colin Lovely)Sun 11 Oct 2020
Remembrance Sunday 8/11 (Owen Miles)Sun 08 Nov 2020
November Club Night 12/11Thu 12 Nov 2020
Ripley Xmas Lights 6/12 (Dave Smith)Sun 06 Dec 2020
December Club Night 10/12Thu 10 Dec 2020
Christmas Party 12/12Sat 12 Dec 2020
Christmas HolidaysFri 25 Dec 2020
Bank HolidayFri 01 Jan 2021
Club Night 14/1Thu 14 Jan 2021
Club Night 11/2Thu 11 Feb 2021
Club Night 11/3Thu 11 Mar 2021
Mothers' DaySun 14 Mar 2021
Good FridayFri 02 Apr 2021
Easter SundaySun 04 Apr 2021
Easter MondayMon 05 Apr 2021
Club Night 8/4Thu 08 Apr 2021
St George's DayFri 23 Apr 2021
Bank HolidayMon 03 May 2021
Club Night 13/5Thu 13 May 2021
Sunrise to Sunset Challenge 14 - 16/5 (Steve Whitmore)Fri 14 May 2021
Lets Go Dutch 29/5 - 5/6 (Steve Whitmore)Sat 29 May 2021
Bank HolidayMon 31 May 2021
Club Night 10/6Thu 10 Jun 2021
Fathers' DaySun 20 Jun 2021
Lovely Lulworth 24 - 27/6 (Colin Greaves)Thu 24 Jun 2021
30th Anniversary Party 3/7/21Sat 03 Jul 2021
Amboise (Provisional) July 6 - 11/2021 (Andy Scott)Tue 06 Jul 2021
Club Night 8/7Thu 08 Jul 2021
Isle of Man 19 - 24/7Mon 19 Jul 2021
Club Night 12/8Thu 12 Aug 2021
Bank Holiday MondayMon 30 Aug 2021
York (Pickering) 5 - 9/9 (Colin Greaves)Sun 05 Sep 2021
Club Night 9/9Thu 09 Sep 2021
Ride To The Wall 1-3/10 (Steve Whitmore)Fri 01 Oct 2021
Cub Night 14/10Thu 14 Oct 2021
Club Night 11/11Thu 11 Nov 2021
Remembrance Sunday Sun 14 Nov 2021
Club Night 9/12Thu 09 Dec 2021
Christmas Party (Provisional Date)Sat 11 Dec 2021
Christmas HolidaysSat 25 Dec 2021