ge=3

Event TitleDate
Bank HolidaySat 01 Jan 2022
Club Night 10/2Thu 10 Feb 2022
London MCN Show 11/13 Feb (Info Only)Fri 11 Feb 2022
Trial of Two Cafes 9/3 (Steve Whitmore)Wed 09 Mar 2022
Club NIght 10/3Thu 10 Mar 2022
Brunch RideSat 19 Mar 2022
Bimble to the ButcherSat 26 Mar 2022
MC Jumble & Show 27/3 (Info Only)Sun 27 Mar 2022
Orson's Awesome Chocolate Cafe RideoutSun 27 Mar 2022
DirectorSun 03 Apr 2022
SLOH Coffee Morning 9/4 (Gwen)Sat 09 Apr 2022
Billy's On The Road 10/4 (Colin Lovely)Sun 10 Apr 2022
Club Night 14/4Thu 14 Apr 2022
Easter Egg Run 15/4 (Orson)Fri 15 Apr 2022
Easter Egg Run 17/04Sun 17 Apr 2022
Amberley 18/4 (Andy Scott)Mon 18 Apr 2022
RIDE For Ukraine 24/04Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Day 1/5 (Steve Whitmore)Sun 01 May 2022
Bank Holiday2/5Mon 02 May 2022
Lady Riders Day 7/5 (Gwen) Sat 07 May 2022
Bosham Bumble 8/5 (Andy Scott)Sun 08 May 2022
MWT Wednesday (11/05)Wed 11 May 2022
Club Night 12/5Thu 12 May 2022
Sykes Events 14/05 Not SCUK eventsSat 14 May 2022
Let's Go Dutch 15 - 21/5 (Steve Whitmore)Sun 15 May 2022
Ride-Out to Wantage 15/05Sun 15 May 2022
MWT Wednesday (18/05)Wed 18 May 2022
Pilots Hub 22/05Sun 22 May 2022
SYKES Event 25/05 Not SCUK eventsWed 25 May 2022
Hike to the Dyke 29/5 (Andy Scott)Sun 29 May 2022
Bank Holidays 2 - 3/6Thu 02 Jun 2022
Camels & Hurricanes 5/6 (Orson)Sun 05 Jun 2022
Club Night 9/6Thu 09 Jun 2022
Brands Hatch 12/6 (Andy Scott)Sun 12 Jun 2022
Garden BBQ 19/6 (Colin & Cheryl)Sun 19 Jun 2022
WWI Trenches 26/6 (Orson)Sun 26 Jun 2022
Smith & Western 3/7 (tbc)Sun 03 Jul 2022
Cricket St Thomas 8 -11/7 (Dave Smith)Fri 08 Jul 2022
Woodcote Rally 10/7 (Orson)Sun 10 Jul 2022
Club Night 14/7Thu 14 Jul 2022
SCUK Bike ShowSat 16 Jul 2022
Army Flying Museum 17/7 (Peter Cutchey)Sun 17 Jul 2022
Sunny South Coast 24/7 (Mark Hammond)Sun 24 Jul 2022
Milford-on-Sea (30/07)Sat 30 Jul 2022
Worthing Revival 31/7 (Andy Scott)Sun 31 Jul 2022
Eagles Nest 6 -14 Aug 2022 (Orson)Sat 06 Aug 2022
Tiger Inn 7/8 (Rob Every)Sun 07 Aug 2022
Club Night 11/8Thu 11 Aug 2022
Eastbourne Airshow 20/8 (Dave Smith)Sat 20 Aug 2022
Dawn to Dusk Challenge 22 - 25/8 (Steve Whitmore)Mon 22 Aug 2022
Dungeness Fish Hut 28/8 (tbc)Sun 28 Aug 2022
Bank Holiday 29/8Mon 29 Aug 2022
Pickering 4 - 8 Sept 2022 (Colin Greaves)Sun 04 Sep 2022
Club Night 8/9Thu 08 Sep 2022
Lobster Pot 11/9 (Andy Pearse)Sun 11 Sep 2022
NHS Surrey Ride of Thanks 18/9 (Orson)Sun 18 Sep 2022
Chish & Fips 24/9 (Andy Pearse)Sat 24 Sep 2022
Ride To The Wall 30/9 - 2/10 (Steve Whitmore)Fri 30 Sep 2022
Club Night 13/10Thu 13 Oct 2022
Club Night 10/11Thu 10 Nov 2022
Remembrance Sunday 13/11 (Owen Miles)Sun 13 Nov 2022
Windsor Toy Run 27/11 (Orson)Sun 27 Nov 2022
Club Night 8/12Thu 08 Dec 2022
SCUK Christmas Party 10/12Sat 10 Dec 2022
Christmas Holidays 25 - 27/12Sun 25 Dec 2022