ge=3

Event TitleDate
Zoom Quiz Night 11/3Thu 11 Mar 2021
Easter Weekend 2 - 5 AprilFri 02 Apr 2021
Club Online Bingo Night 8/4Thu 08 Apr 2021
Beer Garden Celebration 14/4 (Steve W)Wed 14 Apr 2021
Dave's Waves 18/4 (Dave BP)Sun 18 Apr 2021
Smith & Western 21/4 (Steve W)Wed 21 Apr 2021
Climping 25/4 (Peter Cutchey)Sun 25 Apr 2021
Darling Buds of May Saturday 1/5 (Steve Whitmore)Sat 01 May 2021
Bank Holiday 3/5Mon 03 May 2021
MWT - Custom Cafe 5/5 (Postponed)Wed 05 May 2021
Classic Bike Jumble 9/5 (Andy Scott)Sun 09 May 2021
MWT Bumblebee Brunch 12/5 (David Smith)Wed 12 May 2021
Pilot's Hub 16/5 (Postponed)Sun 16 May 2021
Club Night 20/5Thu 20 May 2021
Dave's Waves II 23/5 (Dave BP)Sun 23 May 2021
MWT West Beach Cafe 26/5 (David Smith)Wed 26 May 2021
Juke Box Fair 29/5 (Dave Smith)Sat 29 May 2021
Director's Ride 30/5 (Dave Smith)Sun 30 May 2021
Bank Holiday 31/5Mon 31 May 2021
Members Memorial Day 6/6 (Steve Whitmore)Sun 06 Jun 2021
Club Night Ride In 10/6 (Steve Whitmore)Thu 10 Jun 2021
Weald & Downland Museum 13/6 (Owen Miles)Sun 13 Jun 2021
MWT - No Name Pub 16/6 (Andy Scott)Wed 16 Jun 2021
Classic Motor Hub Saturday 19/6 (Steve Whitmore)Sat 19 Jun 2021
Fathers' Day 20/6Sun 20 Jun 2021
MWT - Ride the Ridgeway 23/6 (Mick Mantle)Wed 23 Jun 2021
Wonderful Weymouth 24 - 27/6 (Colin Greaves)Thu 24 Jun 2021
Route 1066 Diner 27/6 (Rob Every)Sun 27 Jun 2021
MWT Sykes HD & Diner 30/6 (Steve Whitmore)Wed 30 Jun 2021
30th Anniversary Party 3/7/21 (Postponed)Sat 03 Jul 2021
Smith & Western 4/7 (Steve Whitmore)Sun 04 Jul 2021
Club Night Ride in 8/7 (tbc)Thu 08 Jul 2021
Berks Brewery 11/7 (Dave Smith)Sun 11 Jul 2021
Isle of Man 18 - 24/7 (Steve Whitmore)Sun 18 Jul 2021
Slow Sunday 18/7 (Owen Miles)Sun 18 Jul 2021
MWT - Reading H-D 21/7 (Peter Cutchey)Wed 21 Jul 2021
Breakfast at the Sportsman 25/7 (David Smith)Sun 25 Jul 2021
Oxfordshire 1/8 (Colin Greaves)Sun 01 Aug 2021
Bosham Bumble 8/8 (Andy Scott)Sun 08 Aug 2021
Club Night 12/8Thu 12 Aug 2021
Blue Ride 15/8 (Colin & Gwen Lovely)Sun 15 Aug 2021
Highclere Castle 22/8 (Dave Smith)Sun 22 Aug 2021
MWT Goodwood Revival Practice Day 25/8 (Steve Whitmore)Wed 25 Aug 2021
P&D Custom Bikes Show 29/8 (Dave Greenland)Sun 29 Aug 2021
MWT Nosh Cafe 1/9 (Steve Whitmore)Wed 01 Sep 2021
The Links Tavern 5/9 (Peter Cutchey)Sun 05 Sep 2021
Club Night 9/9Thu 09 Sep 2021
30th Anniversary Party 11/9Sat 11 Sep 2021
The Poltimore - Devon 17-20/9 David SmithFri 17 Sep 2021
Andy's YeeHaa 19/9 (Andy Scott)Sun 19 Sep 2021
Billy’s Brunch 21/9 (Stephen Dean)Tue 21 Sep 2021
Custom Cafe 25/9 (Dave Smith)Sat 25 Sep 2021
Blackbushe Brunch 26/9Sun 26 Sep 2021
Ride To The Wall 1-3/10 (Steve Whitmore)Fri 01 Oct 2021
Lobster Pot 3/10 (Andy Pearse)Sun 03 Oct 2021
Club Night 14/10Thu 14 Oct 2021
SLOH Coffee Morning 17/10 (Gwen)Sun 17 Oct 2021
Mainly Men Munch 17/10Sun 17 Oct 2021
AGM 2021 by Zoom 1/11Mon 01 Nov 2021
Club Night 11/11Thu 11 Nov 2021
Remembrance Sunday 14/11 (Owen Miles)Sun 14 Nov 2021
Ripley Xmas Lights 5/12 (Dave Smith)Sun 05 Dec 2021
Club Night 9/12Thu 09 Dec 2021
SCUK Christmas Party 11/12Sat 11 Dec 2021
Christmas HolidaysSat 25 Dec 2021
Bank HolidaySat 01 Jan 2022
Club Night 13/1Thu 13 Jan 2022
Club Night 10/2Thu 10 Feb 2022
Club NIght 10/3Thu 10 Mar 2022
Club Night 14/4Thu 14 Apr 2022
Easter Weekend 15 - 18/4Fri 15 Apr 2022
Dawn to Dusk Challenge 23 - 26/4 (Steve Whitmore)Sat 23 Apr 2022
Bank Holiday2/5Mon 02 May 2022
Club Night 12/5Thu 12 May 2022
Let's Go Dutch 15 - 21/5 (Steve Whitmore)Sun 15 May 2022
Pilot's Hub 22/5 (Andy Pearse)Sun 22 May 2022
Bank Holidays 2 - 3/6Thu 02 Jun 2022
Club Night 9/6Thu 09 Jun 2022
WWI Trenches 26/6 (Orson)Sun 26 Jun 2022
Amboise - 5 - 11 July 2022 (Andy Scott)Tue 05 Jul 2022
Woodcote Rally 10/7 (Orson)Sun 10 Jul 2022
Club Night 14/7Thu 14 Jul 2022
Army Flying Museum 17/7 (Peter Cutchey)Sun 17 Jul 2022
Sunny South Coast 24/7 (Mark Hammond)Sun 24 Jul 2022
Austrian Odyssey 6 -14 Aug 2022 (Orson)Sat 06 Aug 2022
Club Night 11/8Thu 11 Aug 2022
Bank Holiday 29/8Mon 29 Aug 2022
York 4 - 8 Sept 2022 (Colin Greaves)Sun 04 Sep 2022
Club Night 8/9Thu 08 Sep 2022
Lobster Pot 11/9 (Andy Pearse)Sun 11 Sep 2022
NHS Surrey Ride of Thanks 18/9 (Orson)Sun 18 Sep 2022
Club Night 13/10Thu 13 Oct 2022
Club Night 10/11Thu 10 Nov 2022
Club Night 8/12Thu 08 Dec 2022
Christmas Holidays 25 - 27/12Sun 25 Dec 2022